H&A Media Group H&A Media Group

About Us


H&A Media Group was founded in 1979 by a group of American Automobile Association (AAA) clubs looking to cooperatively produce a high-quality publication for their members.

It has since evolved into a full-service media and marketing company that provides the following services.

Creative services
Editorial services
Integrated media planning and execution
Digital services
Custom publications
Data management
Advertising
Marketing consulting services

View our gallery of work ›
Contact us about your next project ›
About H&A Media Group
Meet our Management Team
Manager
 Title/Department
 Contact Info
Terry Ausenbaugh
Bio ›
President and Chief Executive Officer
tausenbaugh@hamediagroup.com
Julie Engel
Bio ›
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
jengel@hamediagroup.com
Gary Peterson
Bio ›
Editor-in-Chief
gpeterson@hamediagroup.com
Connie Colletta-Zoucha
Bio ›
Director of Data Services Group
ccolletta@aidsg.com
Pam Harmon
Bio ›
Art Director
pharmon@hamediagroup.com
Linda Lickteig
Bio ›
Production Director
llickteig@hamediagroup.com
Connie Aschinger
Bio ›
Marketing Director
caschinger@hamediagroup.com
Ann Taylor
Bio ›
Advertising Services Manager
ataylor@hamediagroup.com
Josh Furler
Bio ›
Credit & Accounts Receivable Manger/Payroll Manager
jfurler@hamediagroup.com