H&A Media Group H&A Media Group

Advertising


Reach your Target Markets

SVG USA Map
AAA Publication Network

Representing the AAA Publishing Network and covering all of the U.S. and Canada, H&A Media Group boasts the largest sales network within AAA.

Select a state from the dropdown menu and tap GO to learn about the AAA publications for each state.

Meet our Sales Team


Interested in reaching valuable AAA members? Contact your local sales representative (listed below). They will help you find the best media mix for your marketing dollars.
Sales Representative
 Geographic Area
 Contact Info
Jenni Mitten
Bio ›
CO, ID, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY
jmitten@hamediagroup.com
402-384-4718
Matt Robertson
Bio ›
DE, KY, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, WV
mrobertson@hamediagroup.com
402-384-4728 (w) 402-686-0922 (c)
Connie Aschinger
Bio ›
Integrated Media
caschinger@hamediagroup.com
402-384-4698
Lisa Rose
Bio ›
IL, IN
lisa@rosemediasales.com
312-755-1133
Susan Rose
Bio ›
WI
susan@rosemediasales.com
312-755-1133
Kim Amesbury
Bio ›
MI - Western and Northern
kamesbury@comcast.net
616-291-1008
Laurie Burger
Bio ›
MI - Eastern
laurieburger@comcast.net
586-416-4195
Jenny Kollander
Bio ›
MN, ND
jenny@kollandermedia.com
952-405-9640
Stu Barash
Bio ›
AR, LA, MS
Stu@AJRMediaGroup.com
504-571-5159
Melissa Stafford
Bio ›
OK
Melissa@AJRMediaGroup.com
972-978-9818
AJR Media Group
Website
TX
info@AJRMediaGroup.com
713-942-7676
Dan Tomkiewicz
Bio ›
AL, FL, NC
dtomkiewicz@earthlink.net
770-640-1681
Scott Rickles
Bio ›
SC, GA, TN, VA
srickles@aol.com
770-664-4567
Stephanie Bernbach-Crowe
Bio ›
Direct Response
stephanie@rbadvertisingreps.com
914- 827-0015
Terry Ausenbaugh
Bio ›
VP of Sales, AK, AZ, CA, CT, HI, ME, MA, NH, NM, OR, RI, VT, WA
tausenbaugh@hamediagroup.com
402-384-4702
Publicitas Canada
Website
Canada
416-363-1388